About

You are here:Home>About>Company Profile

Profile

Zhejiang TITAN Design& Engineering CO., Ltd used to be Zhejiang Petrochemical Engineering Design Institute, was founded in 1958. In 2002.

Zhejiang TITAN Design & Engineering Co., Ltd, used to be Zhejiang Petrochemical Engineering Design Institute, was founded in 1958. In 2002, it is converted into a high technology-based enterprise focusing on engineering design consulting as well as EPC. 

The company has more than 600 staffs, with professional and technical personnel accounting for more than 95%. There are more than 240 professor engineers / senior engineers, and more than 400 national registered engineers. It has seventeen specializations, including process, pipeline, equipment, civil engineering, instrument and electronics, digital intelligence, utilities, project management, project procurement, project cost, and construction management.

TITAN has Grade A Certificate of Chemical, Petrochemical and Pharmaceutical Industry, Grade A Certificate of Light Textile Industry (Food Fermentation and Tobacco Project), Grade A Certificate of Construction Industry (Construction Project). It also has Grade B Certificate of Commercial, Material and Grain Industry, Grade B Certificate of Municipal Industry (Drainage Engineering, Urban Gas Engineering, Thermal Engineering and Environmental Sanitation Engineering), Grade B Certificate of Environmental Engineering (Water Pollution Prevention Engineering), Grade B of Light Textile Industry (Chemical Fiber Engineering), Special Design Service Capacity and EPC Service Evaluation Certificate of Environmental Pollution Prevention and Control in Zhejiang Province (Grade A of Water Pollution Control as well as Solid Waste Treatment and Disposal), Grade A Certificate of Chemical, Petrochemical and Pharmaceutical Engineering Consulting, Grade B Certificate of Construction Engineering Consulting and many other engineering design, engineering consulting and EPC qualifications. In addition, TITAN also has A1, A2 and A3 Certificate of Pressure Vessel Design; GA2, GB, GC and GCD Certificate of Pressure Pipelines Design. The business of TITAN has been covering many industries such as chemical industry, petrochemical, medicine, storage and transportation, logistics, light industry, gas, environmental engineering, industry and civil construction. The projects cover 31 provinces and districts in China and 18 other countries such as the United States, Germany, France and Japan.

TITAN has developed more than 60 years since its establishment, which makes it has obviously professional advantages and market position in domestic chemical, petrochemical, pharmaceutical, logistics, storage and transportation and other business fields. Moreover, its model of business has also extended from engineering design to the whole process service of engineering construction. While steadily developing the design consulting business, it has also actively carried out EPC and project management business, as well as expanded technology integration and factory operation services. It strives to reach the achievement that becomes a service provider in the whole life cycle of engineering products. 

Over the past several decades, TITAN has been committed to create the engineering products which has features of high science and technology, safety and environmental protection, high-quality and efficiency, as well as honest and thoughtful services. For these reasons, it has more and more customers over the country and the international market. TITAN has won 1 country Silver Award, 1 Gold Award of the National Torch High Tech Products Fair, 4 Zhejiang Province Science and Technology progress awards, more than 200 industry and provincial excellent engineering design awards, 113 effective patents and 13 proprietary technologies and software copyrights. At present, it is awarded as "national high-tech enterprise", "provincial high-tech enterprise research and development center", "the first batch of pilot enterprises of general contracting in Zhejiang Province", "Top 10 key industrial enterprises in Hangzhou" and "the first batch of headquarters enterprises in Hangzhou". Furthermore, it has won the titles of "national excellent company of energy conservation and emission reduction", "innovative excellent enterprise in China's survey and design industry", "excellent enterprise in China's petroleum and chemical survey and design industry", "demonstration enterprise of technological innovation in China's petroleum and chemical survey and design industry", "excellent enterprise in Zhejiang survey and design industry", "integrity company in Zhejiang survey and design industry", and so on. It has successfully and continuously ranked among the top 100 national engineering project management enterprises and the top 100 largest service enterprises in Hangzhou, and participated in the compilation of 18 national standards and industry-level specifications. The comprehensive strength of TITAN has successively ranked among the top enterprises in the similar industry and scale in China.

TITAN holds the adherence and value concept of "in science, we trust" , as well as the enterprise development concept of "advance, efficiency and innovation". At present, TITAN focuses on the development of its main business, comprehensively covers the construction of digital intelligence, optimizes the professional technical team, steadily improves the intelligent technology and digital delivery technology, and creates the digital core competence with brand characteristics, which makes it enhance, expand and develop with high quality.

关于天正

您的位置:首页>关于天正>公司概况

公司概况

浙江省天正设计工程有限公司前身为成立于1958年的浙江省石油化工设计院,2002年整体改制,2008年成为中国中化控股有限责任公司下属成员企业。

       浙江省天正设计工程有限公司(以下简称“天正设计”)前身为成立于1958年的浙江省石油化工设计院,2002年整体改制,是一家以技术为核心的工程设计咨询和工程总承包业务并举的科技型企业。2008年成为中国中化控股有限责任公司下属成员企业。

       天正设计现有员工600多人,专业技术人员占95%以上,其中正高级工程师/高级工程师240余人,国家各类注册工程师400余人次。设有工艺、管道、设备、土建、仪电、数智化、公用工程、工程管理、工程采购、工程造价、施工管理等十七个专业。

       天正设计具有化工石化医药行业甲级、轻纺行业(食品发酵烟草工程)甲级、建筑行业(建筑工程)甲级、商物粮行业工程设计乙级、市政行业(排水工程、城镇燃气工程、热力工程、环境卫生工程)乙级、环境工程(水污染防治工程)工程设计乙级、轻纺行业(化纤工程)乙级、浙江省环境污染防治工程专项设计服务能力和工程总承包服务评价证书(水污染治理甲级、固体废物处理处置甲级)、化工、石化、医药工程咨询甲级资信、建筑工程咨询乙级资信等多项工程设计、工程咨询资信及工程总承包资质。A1、A2、A3级压力容器设计资质;GA2、GB、GC 、GCD类压力管道设计资质。公司业务涉及化工、石化、医药、储运、物流、轻工、燃气、环境工程、工业和民用建筑等多个行业,辐盖全国31个省市以及美国、德国、法国、日本等18个国家。

       成立六十多年来,天正设计在国内化工、石化、医药、物流储运等业务领域具有明显的专业优势和市场地位,业务模式也从工程设计延伸到工程建设全过程服务,在稳步发展设计咨询业务的同时,积极开展工程总承包和项目管理业务,拓展技术集成和工厂运行服务,努力打造成为工程产品全生命周期的服务商。

       多年来,天正设计致力于创建科技领先、安全环保、优质高效的工程产品和诚信周到的服务,客户遍及全国各地和国际市场。获得国家银质奖1项、全国火炬高新技术产品展交会金奖1项、浙江省科技进步奖4项、行业及省部级优秀工程设计奖200余项、有效专利108项及专有技术、软件著作权15项。现为“国家高新技术企业”、“省级高新技术企业研究开发中心”、 “浙江省工程总承包第一批试点企业”、“杭州市十大产业重点企业”、“杭州市第一批总部企业”;荣获“全国节能减排优秀单位”、“中国勘察设计行业创新型优秀企业”、“中国石油和化工勘察设计行业优秀企业”、“中国石油和化工勘察设计行业技术创新示范企业”、“浙江省勘察设计行业优秀企业”、“浙江省勘察设计行业诚信单位”等称号;连续荣登全国工程项目管理企业百强榜、杭州市最大规模服务业企业百强榜,参编国家级标准和行业级规范、标准18项。综合实力持续名列全国同行业同规模企业前茅。

       天正设计坚持中国中化“科学至上”的价值理念,秉承“超前,效率,创新”的企业发展理念,聚焦主营业务发展,全面覆盖数智化建设,优化专业技术团队,稳步提升智能化技术、数字化交付技术,打造具有品牌特色的数字化核心能力,驰而不息推动公司高质量发展。